May 6, 2013

  • I Just Noticed He’s Hiding the Leftover Box Behind His Back

     

    I’m eating an Uber roasted nut roll.

    It is gluten free and non-gmo. 

    And I did not have to pay $492 for it on-line.

    I found it at the fancy Walmart in the next county over. 

    Feels like some sort of victory has been won.

    I’ve had three glorious days,
    and with the temps warming this week,
    the glory will continue to rock the house.

    This morning alone, has tipped the glory scale.

    I’ve sprinkled my seeds and plants with drinks of water,

    pulled a few stray weeds,

    changed out the dog waters,

    served canine poop duty, (yes, even this is glorious)

    heartwormed/flea and ticked nine canine,

    chased nine canine while yelling, I’ll get you my pretties,

    inhaled the fragrance of equine,

    dewormed one beautiful red dun mare,

    round penned one stubborn, but handsome, paint gelding,

    dewormed one stubborn, but still handsome, paint gelding.

    Went Round 2 with my half slab of ribs from yesterday’s Texas Roundhouse outing.

    There were birthdays to celebrate.

    Not for sure how my beautiful boys turned 20 and 24,
    yet I’ve yet to hit 35.

    Shut up.

    Don’t make my boys come over there and kick some butt.

    Okay, enough of this mushy love talk,

    it’s time to slip into my Larry the Cable Guy shirt and mow the back forty.

    Victory indeed.  *happy sigh*

Comments (28)

  • Great photo! Thank God for glorious days.

  • Happy Sigh too!

  • I like mushy live talk. Its a sweet day indeed if you did all that with more to come. Loveliest of photo ♥★♥May your day continue to shine with the beauty of the land and all that you hold near and dear to your heart.

  • Great picture mad me SMILE!!!!!!

    BBQ yummy hope you had a bite for me

  • So glad you’re having glorious days, Tamy — it’s been hot here, but today is cool and rainy — just enough, hopefully, to douse our wildfires without causing mudslides!  Happy birthday to your boys!

  • love the pic! glad you are feeling good–karen

  • Glad to see you’re feeling better.

  • Tobecome a better,
    nothim-siszJune-hangoverthebetter-stworld…

    <table frame=”VOID” rules=”NONE” border=”0″ cellspacing=”0″ cols=”1″>
    <tbody>
    <tr>
    <td height=”19″ width=”289″ align=”LEFT” bgcolor=”#FFFF00″>http://www.kolagenowy.com.pl/

  • Tobecome a better,
    nothim-siszJune-hangoverthebetter-stworld…

    <table frame=”VOID” rules=”NONE” border=”0″ cellspacing=”0″ cols=”1″>
    <tbody>
    <tr>
    <td height=”19″ width=”289″ align=”LEFT” bgcolor=”#FFFF00″>http://frezpol.sosnowiec.pl/

  • Love the picture!! 

  • So glad to”hear”that you are feeling better!Nothing like being able to do your own chores!

  • Thoughts areinvisible, butfollyis visible…

    <table frame=”VOID” rules=”NONE” border=”0″ cellspacing=”0″ cols=”1″>
    <tbody>
    <tr>
    <td height=”19″ width=”289″ align=”LEFT” bgcolor=”#FFFF00″>http://www.zpradem.com/

  • Thoughts areinvisible, butfollyis visible…

    <table frame=”VOID” rules=”NONE” border=”0″ cellspacing=”0″ cols=”1″>
    <tbody>
    <tr>
    <td height=”19″ width=”289″ align=”LEFT” bgcolor=”#FFFF00″>http://klimatyzacjakrakow.info.pl/

  • Great picture! Hope you continue to have glorious days! :)

  • A wiseand usefulisthe power thatdoes not allowpeople todoeach otherharm,while notmixedintotheir work anddo not takethemearnedtheirbread.

    <table frame=”VOID” rules=”NONE” border=”0″ cellspacing=”0″ cols=”1″>
    <tbody>
    <tr>
    <td height=”19″ width=”307″ align=”LEFT” bgcolor=”#FFFF00″>http://lyzkikoparkowe.com.pl/

  • up to I looked at the bank draft which said $8744, I didn’t believe that…my… neighbour actually bringing in money part time at there computar.. there uncles cousin haz done this for under 15 months and recently cleard the morgage on there villa and got a gorgeous Chevrolet Corvette. go to, http://www.wow83.com

  • We are such stuff as dreams are ma­de on…

    <table frame=”VOID” rules=”NONE” border=”0″ cellspacing=”0″ cols=”1″>
    <tbody>
    <tr>
    <td height=”19″ width=”289″ align=”LEFT”>http://wypozyczalnia-ok.pl/

  • Such a wonderful photo. Love the fact that you are having several great days in a row. Isn’t that always the most wonderful thing in the world? Sounds like you are settling in just fine & that life is grand. Keeping you in thoughts & prayers, little lady.  ((((HUGS))))

  • <table frame=”VOID” rules=”NONE” border=”0″ cellspacing=”0″ cols=”1″>

    <tbody>
    <tr>
    <td height=”19″ width=”289″ align=”LEFT”>http://zespolamati.pl/

  • I’ve now grinned through this whole post! Yehaw! I’m so happy that you were able to do everything you wanted to do!!  What a thoughtful man to hide the doggie bag so as to improve the photo! So very smart! 

  • Oh! Your family is so beautiful! And you can be 35 for as long as you want!

    Ha! My oldest kid is already older than me! 

    YAY!!! I’m so so SO glad you are feeling well and got so much done over those three glorious days!!! I like reading about your animal fun! I so enjoy caring for animals! They give me so much more in return!

    Happy Belated Birthday to your handsome boys!!!
    HUGS!!!

    PS…Ooh Baby, Baby Loves me some mushy love talk!

  • Oh man, that “healthy” food starts to cost a real fortune. It’s like, if you want to live healthy you also need to be rich. It makes me sad. Healthy food should be cheap and available for everyone. Anyway, if you need good printer, feel free to visit Hp Officejet Pro 8500a Manual

  • glad to know you had great time with your family.  may the weather warms up even more to bring more cheers in your life.

  • Good gravy girl, you’re doing it up in the work department!!  So happy to hear you are feeling better

  • Hi dear how are you today,my name is joy and i would like to be your good friend if you don’t mind,please write me on (joy_2kens@yahoo.com)
    Thanks

  • You are amazing! I know that “amazing” is overused, but I get stuck with 3 or 4 vocabulary words that express huge happiness and or “I’m so impressed”. Anyway, yay for feeling good and looking cute! Did YOU notice the face on your bag?  You all are a very attractive, happy looking bunch!

  • Sweet lady you totally rock and as Larry says, “Get Er Done.”!!

  • @Roadkill_Spatula - @Jaynebug - @armnatmom - @SisterMae - 
    @slmret - @lifeontheWink - @chronic_masticator - @betheelou - 
    @loaine - @FlutterSkye - @MzSilver - @murisopsis - @adamswomanback - 
    @rudyhou - @KarensPotpourri2 - @Richgem - @Grannys_Place - 
    You peoples really are beautiful. Thank you for all your sweetness!

    @Richgem - I did not notice until you pointed it out!  I need to show @seedsower!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.